Go Back   Forum > Tecno-Cool > Adsl forum

LOGIN / ENTRA

Register FAQ Live Now! Rules Live TV Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read



Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us adding to your whitelist www.coolstreaming.us . Read Guide


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes Translate
  #1  
Old 10-23-2008, 12:16 AM
buio23 buio23 is offline
Member
 
buio23's Avatar
 

Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: piemonte Italy
Posts: 85
buio23 is on a distinguished road
Cool modem adsl

un saluto a tutti!

ho una domanda sul funzionamento tecnico di un modem ADSL;
un modem fisso collegato alla propria linea telefonica ed ad un portatile, puo' essere trasportato(insieme al computer)e collegato ad un'altra linea telefonica sita in altra zona?
Ossia il modem fisso riconosce e rimanda il proprio numero di telefono o basta che riceva e si immetta in un segnale telefonico qualunque (sempre di tipo domestico = linea fissa)?
chi mi illumina ?
e...grazie !


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-23-2008, 01:18 AM
jwllives jwllives is offline
Amministratore
 
jwllives's Avatar
 

Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 5,143
jwllives is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to jwllives
Default

non ho capito bene...ma comunque il modem se tu lo porti in un'altra casa usa la linea di quell'altra casa e dunque se la suddetta linea non ha un abbonamento adsl non funziona.
__________________
Il regolamento Ŕ importante, cercate di leggerlo e di rispettarlo.

LIVE EVENTS HERE!-LOOKING FOR A CHANNEL?-NEWBIE? READ THIS-RULES FOR OT

Grazie a tutti. Jwllives
In vino veritas...in fumo fantasia.


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-24-2008, 12:17 AM
buio23 buio23 is offline
Member
 
buio23's Avatar
 

Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: piemonte Italy
Posts: 85
buio23 is on a distinguished road
Default modem ADSL 2

Ciao!
il senso era proprio questo cioe' vorrei trasportare il modem ed il computer a casa di mia madre che ha un abbonamento adsl ma un computer che non funziona.
A proposito il suo abbonamento e' diverso dal mio che e' Ali*e questo puo' creare problemi?


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
Reply







Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 06:45 PM.



Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.