Go Back   Forum > Tecno-Cool > Adsl forum

LOGIN / ENTRA

Register FAQ Live Now! Rules Live TV Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read



Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us adding to your whitelist www.coolstreaming.us . Read Guide


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes Translate
  #1  
Old 12-18-2007, 02:37 PM
dex86 dex86 is offline
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 1,642
dex86 is on a distinguished road
Thumbs down Problema libero adsl!

ho libero adsl e da quando mi hanno cambiato il classico modem con un router mi capita spesso di avere dei problemi...in particolare si disconnette da solo e prima che ritorni apposto passa del tempo....ho chiamato piu volte ma non è servito a piu di tanto....

qualcuno di voi che ha libero riscontra i miei stessi problemi??


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-18-2007, 02:38 PM
jwllives jwllives is offline
Amministratore
 
jwllives's Avatar
 

Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 5,143
jwllives is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to jwllives
Default

a me succede col modem di libero...sarà 2 settimane che una volta al giorno salta la connessione
__________________
Il regolamento è importante, cercate di leggerlo e di rispettarlo.

LIVE EVENTS HERE!-LOOKING FOR A CHANNEL?-NEWBIE? READ THIS-RULES FOR OT

Grazie a tutti. Jwllives
In vino veritas...in fumo fantasia.


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-18-2007, 02:41 PM
dex86 dex86 is offline
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 1,642
dex86 is on a distinguished road
Default

stessa cosa accade a me...sta diventando insostenibile...chiamo,sembra tutto a posto e poi invece succede di nuovo


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-18-2007, 09:34 PM
landtools landtools is offline
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Reggio Emilia
Posts: 689
landtools is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to landtools
Default

anche io avevo libero l'anno scorso, ma solo per 2 mesi appena, avevo 4 mega di banda ma se andavo in analogico era meglio... pensate mai una adsl a 4mega di banda e scaricare a 3 kbps?? comunque per la disperazione, ho pagato 100 € di penale per tirarla via e ritornare a alice. Mai avuto problemi con alice ... ora ho anche i 7 mega e va a 6.8... cosa volete piu dalla vita.... un lucano???


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
Reply







Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:36 AM.



Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.