Go Back   Forum > Tecno-Cool > Adsl forum

LOGIN / ENTRA

Register FAQ Live Now! Rules Live TV Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read



Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us adding to your whitelist www.coolstreaming.us . Read Guide


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes Translate
  #1  
Old 01-27-2008, 10:05 AM
luca6 luca6 is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 16
luca6 is on a distinguished road
Default problema router

ho acquistato un router netgear od. DG834GIT per collegare il 3o computer (per figli) ad internet. Il router non riesce a rilevare la rete ADSL (tolto filtro telecom, installato filtro in dotazione: nessun cambiamento; tolto filtro completamente: nessun cambiamento.) riinstallato modem vecchio (telecom nd220) fatto prova di velocitÓ con my-speedtest velocitÓ rilevata:1.91Mbps. NB.provato ad installare il router su tutti e 3 i computer e sempre stesso problema.
aspetto fiducioso vostri consigli


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-27-2008, 05:04 PM
luca6 luca6 is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 16
luca6 is on a distinguished road
Default

aggiungo che Ú un adsl2 modemrouter


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
Reply







Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:30 PM.



Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.