Go Back   Forum > Tecno-Cool > Adsl forum

LOGIN / ENTRA

Register FAQ Live Now! Rules Live TV Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read



Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us adding to your whitelist www.coolstreaming.us . Read Guide


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes Translate
  #1  
Old 04-21-2006, 02:21 PM
sassi sassi is offline
Banned
 
sassi's Avatar
 

Join Date: May 2005
Location: A' citta ro mare e ro Sole: Napoli
Posts: 2,052
sassi is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to sassi
Default Aiuto Urgente adsl Tiscali!!!!

Raga ho sconfigurato tutto erroriamente e involantariamente volevo sapere quale' il numero unico per collegarsi tramite tiscali!!!!
Grazie!!!!!!
PS: E' URGENTE!!!!


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-21-2006, 02:34 PM
zaza zaza is offline
Senior Member
 
zaza's Avatar
 

Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 205
zaza is on a distinguished road
Default

vedi sul sito, non saprei


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-21-2006, 02:39 PM
sassi sassi is offline
Banned
 
sassi's Avatar
 

Join Date: May 2005
Location: A' citta ro mare e ro Sole: Napoli
Posts: 2,052
sassi is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to sassi
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zaza
vedi sul sito, non saprei

Non c'e' non l'ho trovato!!!!


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-21-2006, 02:46 PM
zibibbo zibibbo is offline
泽比波葡萄
 
zibibbo's Avatar
 

Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 3,188
zibibbo is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sassi
Raga ho sconfigurato tutto erroriamente e involantariamente volevo sapere quale' il numero unico per collegarsi tramite tiscali!!!!
Grazie!!!!!!
PS: E' URGENTE!!!!

non vorrei sbagliarmi ma per le adsl non si imposta nessun numero telefonico, ma devi impostare VPI=8 e VCI=35


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-21-2006, 02:51 PM
lupo alberto lupo alberto is offline
Member
 

Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 81
lupo alberto is on a distinguished road
Default adsl tiscali

se non sbaglio dovrebbe essere 8.35 .....prova


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-21-2006, 02:52 PM
sassi sassi is offline
Banned
 
sassi's Avatar
 

Join Date: May 2005
Location: A' citta ro mare e ro Sole: Napoli
Posts: 2,052
sassi is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to sassi
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zibibbo
non vorrei sbagliarmi ma per le adsl non si imposta nessun numero telefonico, ma devi impostare VPI=8 e VCI=35

Prima mi usciva un numero a te che esce (mi pare che hai tiscali)???


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-21-2006, 02:54 PM
LunaBlu LunaBlu is offline
Eclipsed - On standby...
 
LunaBlu's Avatar
 

Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 3,522
LunaBlu is on a distinguished road
Default

Ma non hai il cd di installazione che ti autoconfigura la connessione?
__________________
LunaBlu

Scarica il MediaCenter: clicca QUI
Nuovo arrivato? Clicca QUI


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-21-2006, 02:55 PM
sassi sassi is offline
Banned
 
sassi's Avatar
 

Join Date: May 2005
Location: A' citta ro mare e ro Sole: Napoli
Posts: 2,052
sassi is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to sassi
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sassi
Prima mi usciva un numero a te che esce (mi pare che hai tiscali)???

Risolto 8.35.0
Grazie
cmq io pago l'abbonamento per 4 mega e navigo ad 800 scarsi possibile?????


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-21-2006, 02:57 PM
zibibbo zibibbo is offline
泽比波葡萄
 
zibibbo's Avatar
 

Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 3,188
zibibbo is on a distinguished road
Default

io da un mese circa a meno di 100k per tutto il giorno e la notte 4 Mega pieni.... mi sa che cambio


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 04-21-2006, 02:59 PM
sassi sassi is offline
Banned
 
sassi's Avatar
 

Join Date: May 2005
Location: A' citta ro mare e ro Sole: Napoli
Posts: 2,052
sassi is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to sassi
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zibibbo
io da un mese circa a meno di 100k per tutto il giorno e la notte 4 Mega pieni.... mi sa che cambio

Sempre tiscali?????
Pero e strano!!!
Che skifo


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
Reply







Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:15 AM.



Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.