Go Back   Forum > Tecno-Cool > Adsl forum

LOGIN / ENTRA

Register FAQ Live Now! Rules Live TV Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read



Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us adding to your whitelist www.coolstreaming.us . Read Guide


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes Translate
  #11  
Old 06-30-2006, 12:42 PM
Frencisauro Frencisauro is offline
Senior Member
 
Frencisauro's Avatar
 

Join Date: May 2005
Location: Brianza
Posts: 128
Frencisauro is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lamosier
figurati che la nuova adsl2 a 20 Mb di alice va a 384 Kbps in upload (sicuramente non sono effettivi)


La nuova offerta prevede 2 tipologie di contratto una Ŕ quella che hai detto tu, l'altra Ŕ in parte "customizzabile" in base alle richieste del cliente con upload fino a 1Mb.

Saluti

Frencisauro


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 07-01-2006, 01:24 PM
J.F. J.F. is offline
Senior Member
 
J.F.'s Avatar
 

Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 357
J.F. is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to J.F.
Smile

Quote:
Originally Posted by ilovenapoli
io ho la fibra ottica di fastweb ed ho 10 mega in down e 10 in up


ma ti rendi conto di quello che dici?


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 07-03-2006, 11:41 AM
Streamer45 Streamer45 is offline
Senior Member
 

Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 126
Streamer45 is on a distinguished road
Default

Beato lui, se l'avessi io 10 Mega in Upload.....


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 07-07-2006, 01:27 PM
ingelk ingelk is offline
Member
 

Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 89
ingelk is on a distinguished road
Default

grazie Luna, ho capito!


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 07-12-2006, 08:35 AM
MrJingle MrJingle is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 1
MrJingle is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ilovenapoli
io ho la fibra ottica di fastweb ed ho 10 mega in down e 10 in up



Si ma sei sotto NAT quindi, a parte sulla linea interna FASTWEB la banda di upload non e' usufruibile, anzi, non e' sei proprio visibile dall'esterno, a meno di non utilizzare l'offerta per l'ip pubblico di fastweb che costa uno sfacelo.


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
Reply







Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:42 PM.



Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.