Go Back   Forum > Streaming > Forum Generale Streaming

LOGIN / ENTRA

Register FAQ Live Now! Rules Live TV Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read



Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us adding to your whitelist www.coolstreaming.us . Read Guide


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes Translate
  #1  
Old 03-07-2006, 07:49 PM
ricc1 ricc1 is offline
Junior Member
 
ricc1's Avatar
 

Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 13
ricc1 is on a distinguished road
Default Scusate l'ignoranza...

PPLive:
Come mai quando faccio la ricerca di un canale non mi patre mai il lettore del PPLive ma sempre il WinMediaPlayer?? Ho sbagliato qualcosa??


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-07-2006, 07:53 PM
sgt. pepper sgt. pepper is offline
Moderator
 
sgt. pepper's Avatar
 

Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Abbey Road
Posts: 776
sgt. pepper is on a distinguished road
Default

No, tranquillo, Ŕ normale.
Di default in PPLive WMP Ŕ impostato come player predefinito.


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-10-2006, 08:14 PM
ricc1 ricc1 is offline
Junior Member
 
ricc1's Avatar
 

Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 13
ricc1 is on a distinguished road
Talking Ok.Thanks!!

Thanks!!


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
Reply







Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 08:03 AM.



Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.