Go Back   Forum > Streaming > Forum Generale Streaming

LOGIN / ENTRA

Register FAQ Live Now! Rules Live TV Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read



Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us adding to your whitelist www.coolstreaming.us . Read Guide


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes Translate
  #1  
Old 06-04-2006, 12:00 PM
Tidusv3x Tidusv3x is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 8
Tidusv3x is on a distinguished road
Default italia 1

scusate ragazzi avrei necessita di vedere italia1 sul pc...ho scaricato il mediacenter e stremone (nn so se si scrive cosě) ma nn so come usarli. mi dite come vedo italia1?grazie mille


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-04-2006, 12:06 PM
tonydiroma tonydiroma is offline
Senior Member
 
tonydiroma's Avatar
 

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: stockholm
Posts: 1,366
tonydiroma is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to tonydiroma
Default

se hai scaricato streamerone,italia uno dovrebbe essere canale di test 5,basta che ci clicchi sopra,poi clicchi sul tasto play e attendi il caricamento del buffer..


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-04-2006, 12:09 PM
Tidusv3x Tidusv3x is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 8
Tidusv3x is on a distinguished road
Default

ma nn č in diretta vero?qualche programma per vederlo in diretta nn c'č?


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-04-2006, 12:11 PM
giammy1288 giammy1288 is offline
iModerator
 
giammy1288's Avatar
 

Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Italia
Posts: 3,064
giammy1288 is on a distinguished road
Default

certo che č in diretta... č in ritardo di poco...


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-04-2006, 12:16 PM
Tidusv3x Tidusv3x is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 8
Tidusv3x is on a distinguished road
Default

perfetto..legermente in ritardo ma perfetto...cosě posso vedermi motogp senza nessuno che disturba..miticiiii. qualche programma per ottimizzare il flusso e per vederlo + stabbile nn c'č?io uso alice 800kb


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-04-2006, 12:33 PM
marcobd marcobd is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 3
marcobd is on a distinguished road
Default

xke a me non parte il buffer su streamerone?


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-04-2006, 12:37 PM
Tidusv3x Tidusv3x is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 8
Tidusv3x is on a distinguished road
Default

anche a me lo faceva...chiudi tutto poi riapri e clicca su test 5 vedi che parte...se clicchi da mediaseter su italia1 nn va


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06-04-2006, 12:53 PM
marcobd marcobd is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 3
marcobd is on a distinguished road
Default

grazie adesso e partito...peccato che lo vedo solo a scatti..


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-04-2006, 12:55 PM
marcobd marcobd is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 3
marcobd is on a distinguished road
Default

addo si vede al 100%..che bello... sto a lavoro e mi rompo le palle senza le moto


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06-04-2006, 01:55 PM
Ćnima Ćnima is offline
Junior Member
 
Ćnima's Avatar
 

Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 2
Ćnima is on a distinguished road
Default

Ma perchč a me carica all'infinito?
Rimane al 95% e nn mi apre nulla...
Eppure ero riuscito a guardarmi la f1...


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
Reply







Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 02:21 AM.



Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.