Go Back   CoolStreaming Forum > CoolStreaming > Forum Generale
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Live Now! Rules Live TV Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read





Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes Translate
  #1  
Old 04-10-2006, 07:42 PM
giorgiogea giorgiogea is offline
Member
 
giorgiogea's Avatar
 

Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Murcia Espaņa
Posts: 70
giorgiogea is on a distinguished road
Default rai - mediaset

č possibile vedere i canali rai e quelli mediaset?


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-10-2006, 07:49 PM
calog33 calog33 is offline
Senior Member
 
calog33's Avatar
 

Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 5,514
calog33 is on a distinguished road
Default

streameone puoi vedere su test 2 rai 1 canale 5 su test 1 rai 3 test 4 e quanche volta italia uno su test 3


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-13-2006, 10:08 PM
Diablo_89 Diablo_89 is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 10
Diablo_89 is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by calog33
streameone puoi vedere su test 2 rai 1 canale 5 su test 1 rai 3 test 4 e quanche volta italia uno su test 3




buonasera.

ma tutti i canali rai e mediaset sono disponibili con streameone??


(streameone non si installa vero?)


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote

  #4  
Old 04-13-2006, 10:20 PM
sassi sassi is offline
Banned
 
sassi's Avatar
 

Join Date: May 2005
Location: A' citta ro mare e ro Sole: Napoli
Posts: 2,054
sassi is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to sassi
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Diablo_89
buonasera.

ma tutti i canali rai e mediaset sono disponibili con streameone??


(streameone non si installa vero?)

Si installa e solo con StreamerOne si possono vedere
Vai qui per la sezione dedicata a questo software nel forum: http://www.coolstreaming.us/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=83
Ciao


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-13-2006, 10:33 PM
Diablo_89 Diablo_89 is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 10
Diablo_89 is on a distinguished road
Default

ma come faccio per le impostazioni del programma??

cioč appena ci clicco apre una pagina web...

vorrei cambiare il player...


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
Reply







Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 02:34 PM.



Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.