Go Back   Forum > Tecno-Cool > Hardware & Software

LOGIN / ENTRA

Register FAQ Live Now! Rules Live TV Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read



Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us adding to your whitelist www.coolstreaming.us . Read Guide


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes Translate
  #1  
Old 01-03-2007, 07:37 PM
passofelpato passofelpato is offline
Senior Member
 
passofelpato's Avatar
 

Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Altamura
Posts: 285
passofelpato is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to passofelpato
Default Driver scheda video

salve ragazzi. Ho appena aggiornato i driver della scheda video (nvidia geforce 7600). Al riavvio mi chiede i driver per una nuova periferica: "Altra periferica adattatore PCI".
La scheda video cmq mi funziona.
Cosa devo fare secondo voi?


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-03-2007, 09:47 PM
landtools landtools is offline
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Reggio Emilia
Posts: 689
landtools is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to landtools
Default

Hai una scheda video integrata??Se Si devi solo disattivare la scheda video integrata nella scheda madre dal Bios e tutto va bene


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-03-2007, 09:53 PM
passofelpato passofelpato is offline
Senior Member
 
passofelpato's Avatar
 

Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Altamura
Posts: 285
passofelpato is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to passofelpato
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by landtools
Hai una scheda video integrata??Se Si devi solo disattivare la scheda video integrata nella scheda madre dal Bios e tutto va bene


quindi devo controllare se la scheda madre ha una sua scheda video inegrata?
La main board Ŕ una ASUS A8N-SLI deluxe

Last edited by passofelpato : 01-03-2007 at 09:56 PM.


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-03-2007, 09:59 PM
landtools landtools is offline
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Reggio Emilia
Posts: 689
landtools is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to landtools
Default

si controlla dal bios.A volte le devi disabilitare dal bios(First video unit AGP-PCI-Integrata) e a volte lo fa in automatico


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
Reply







Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:43 PM.



Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.