Go Back   Forum > CS LAB > MediaCenter

LOGIN / ENTRA

Register FAQ Live Now! Rules Live TV Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read



Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us adding to your whitelist www.coolstreaming.us . Read Guide


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes Translate
  #1  
Old 10-18-2006, 09:51 AM
gianni00 gianni00 is offline
Junior Member
 
gianni00's Avatar
 

Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 18
gianni00 is on a distinguished road
Default Canali wmp e service pack

Ciao a tutti,
volevo sapere da qualcuno che ha esperienza se per vedere i canali di windows media player Ŕ necessario il service pack 2 di windows xp.
Grazie


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-18-2006, 10:06 AM
gianni00 gianni00 is offline
Junior Member
 
gianni00's Avatar
 

Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 18
gianni00 is on a distinguished road
Default

Ho allegato l'immagine di quello che mi compare quando cerco di guardare un canale windows media player.
Potete darci un occhiata e darmi qualche consiglio?
Attached Images
File Type: jpg mediacenter.jpg (38.3 KB, 135 views)


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-18-2006, 10:07 AM
petrescu petrescu is offline
Moderatore
 

Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Salentu:lu sule,lu mare,lu jentu
Posts: 3,543
petrescu is on a distinguished road
Default

perchŔ wmp ha dei canali?


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-18-2006, 10:14 AM
gianni00 gianni00 is offline
Junior Member
 
gianni00's Avatar
 

Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 18
gianni00 is on a distinguished road
Default

No, mi sono espresso male.
Intendevo dire i canali che usano windows media player


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-18-2006, 10:44 AM
yatta yatta is offline
attualmente out
 
yatta's Avatar
 

Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: I live in peace
Posts: 3,619
yatta is on a distinguished road
Default

Te lo fa su tutti i canali? Ti bufferizza?

Disattiva il firewall e vedi se ti parte ...

Non so se sia una questione service pack 2, nell'attesa di una risposta fai questa prova e fammi sapere, ciao Yatta

Last edited by yatta : 10-18-2006 at 10:55 AM.


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-18-2006, 11:10 AM
gianni00 gianni00 is offline
Junior Member
 
gianni00's Avatar
 

Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 18
gianni00 is on a distinguished road
Default

Me lo fa su tutti i canali che usano wmp.
Non bufferizza. Mi compare la schermata come nella foto che ho allegato.
Non uso alcun firewall.


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-18-2006, 11:20 AM
yatta yatta is offline
attualmente out
 
yatta's Avatar
 

Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: I live in peace
Posts: 3,619
yatta is on a distinguished road
Default

Antivirus?


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-18-2006, 08:13 PM
landtools landtools is offline
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Reggio Emilia
Posts: 689
landtools is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to landtools
Default

Controlla le porte del firewall oppure se sei in rete wi-fi controlla il NAT del router


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
Reply







Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:49 AM.



Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.