Go Back   CoolStreaming Forum > CoolStreaming > Nuovi Arrivati
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Live Now! Rules Live TV Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read





Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes Translate
  #11  
Old 12-21-2005, 02:41 AM
Ermenegildo Ermenegildo is offline
Moderator
 
Ermenegildo's Avatar
 

Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 373
Ermenegildo is on a distinguished road
Default

usa pplive 1.1.0.0 e se apri le porte è molto meglio, ti consiglio anche cfosspeed per aumentare banda in upload .

buonanotte...


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote

  #12  
Old 12-21-2005, 12:03 PM
FPcomputer FPcomputer is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 20
FPcomputer is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by steve.sturn
Ermenegildo perchè usando PPlive dopo averlo installato ed essere andato sulle opzioni (options) in tutti i menu network, port, bandwith, peer ecc.. mi chiede sempre di inserire la lingua e non fa modificare secondo quelle impostazioni che hai messo poco fa, cioè appare questa schermata...

installa la versione di pplive 1.0.9.6 e vedrai che magicamente puoi settare le opzioni


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
Reply







Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 06:35 AM.



Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.