Go Back   Forum > P2P-TV Streaming Software > Supporto Software > Progetti Italiani

LOGIN / ENTRA

Register FAQ Live Now! Rules Live TV Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read



Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us adding to your whitelist www.coolstreaming.us . Read Guide


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes Translate
  #1  
Old 10-17-2007, 04:34 AM
torex78 torex78 is offline
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Barletta (BT, Italy)
Posts: 198
torex78 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to torex78
Exclamation Problema con StreamerOne

Spero che qulcuno possa aiutarmi a risolvere questo problema.
Ho installato StreamerOne sul mio computer, ma quando vado per avviarlo appare giusto la clessidra del puntatore ma non accade nulla e questo anche quando vado ad aprire le Tv che utilizzano questo programma.
Come mai?
Grazie!


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-17-2007, 10:11 AM
sefirothmorpheus sefirothmorpheus is offline
Moderatore brazingles :)
 

Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Cidade Maravilhosa
Posts: 7,478
sefirothmorpheus is on a distinguished road
Default

firewall
__________________
CoolStreaming: a cool way to smash (the) sky!
Per i nuovi arrivati: leggete il REGOLAMENTO e la sezione NUOVI ARRIVATI
Problemi con i vari softwares? Consultate la sezione GUIDE
Ricordate che in questo mondo non č gradito lo ZAPPING e se i MOD/ADM agiscono, un MOTIVO ci sarā!

Iscrivetevi: Formula COOL-ONE 2008 e CoolMoto 2008!
!omrehcs otseuq orteid otaloppartni onoS !otuiA

I can only show you the door. You're the one that has to walk through it...
Sefiroth-Morpheus


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-18-2007, 05:10 AM
torex78 torex78 is offline
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Barletta (BT, Italy)
Posts: 198
torex78 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to torex78
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sefirothmorpheus
firewall

Credo che il firewall sia apposto perchč ho messo il programma StreamerOne nella lista delle eccecioni.
Credo che vada fatto cosi', correggimi se sbaglio.


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-18-2007, 11:59 AM
zibibbo zibibbo is offline
泽比波葡萄
 
zibibbo's Avatar
 

Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 3,188
zibibbo is on a distinguished road
Default

prova a disintallare e reinstallare
__________________
Prima di chiedere CERCA sul forum, nel 99,9999% dei casi il tuo argomento č giā stato trattato e la tua domanda ha giā una risposta!


Schedule: Serie A - Premier league - Liga - Bundesliga - Lfp - Champions League - Uefa Cup - ecc. ecc.
Link radio: Serie A e B
su www.zibibbo****


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-18-2007, 09:03 PM
torex78 torex78 is offline
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Barletta (BT, Italy)
Posts: 198
torex78 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to torex78
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zibibbo
prova a disintallare e reinstallare

Ho gia provato. Ma niente
Sempre la stessa storia, appena apro un canale che usa StreamerOne o se clikko direttamente sul programma, appare giusto la clessidra al puntatore per 3 secondi e poi nulla di fatto.


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
Reply







Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 01:28 AM.



Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.