Go Back   Forum > P2P-TV Streaming Software > Supporto Software > Progetti Italiani

LOGIN / ENTRA

Register FAQ Live Now! Rules Live TV Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read



Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us adding to your whitelist www.coolstreaming.us . Read Guide


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes Translate
  #11  
Old 11-25-2005, 12:46 AM
StreamerOne Staff StreamerOne Staff is offline
Member
 
StreamerOne Staff's Avatar
 

Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 36
StreamerOne Staff is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by staff
non mi apre la pagina del browser , nella taskbar si carica ma si autoelimina dopo 5 secondi mmmm


Il programma cerca di aprire la porta 6777. Verifica che non sia giÓ utilizzata da qualche altra apllicazione


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 11-25-2005, 12:48 AM
staff staff is offline
Administrator
 
staff's Avatar
 

Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 6,515
staff is on a distinguished road
Default

k ora controllo perbene
__________________
CoolStreaming on Iphone / Ipad / Android / Android Tablet
Install Now Click Here


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 11-25-2005, 12:49 AM
StreamerOne Staff StreamerOne Staff is offline
Member
 
StreamerOne Staff's Avatar
 

Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 36
StreamerOne Staff is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by matto
precisamente esce questa scritta:

exceptions.OSError: [Errno 2] No such file or directory: './data\\template.xhtml'


la cartella di streamerone consiste di:
cfg/
data/
Streamerone.exe

assicurati di aver questa struttura dopo avere estratto l'archivio zip


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 11-25-2005, 12:57 AM
Genoano Genoano is offline
Senior Member
 
Genoano's Avatar
 

Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 201
Genoano is on a distinguished road
Default

Non mi funziona non mi si apre il browser


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 11-25-2005, 01:02 AM
Genoano Genoano is offline
Senior Member
 
Genoano's Avatar
 

Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 201
Genoano is on a distinguished road
Default

4. Se all'avvio del programma il browser predefinito non parte, aprirlo manualmente all'indirizzo http://127.0.0.1:6777


Provato ma mi da pagina inesistente


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 11-25-2005, 01:04 AM
StreamerOne Staff StreamerOne Staff is offline
Member
 
StreamerOne Staff's Avatar
 

Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 36
StreamerOne Staff is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Genoano
Non mi funziona non mi si apre il browser


Prova ad aprirlo manualmente impostando l'url:

http://127.0.0.1:6777, su alcune versioni di windows non funziona il
127.0.0.1 si pu˛ impostare

http://localhost:6777

oppure lanciare Start > Run > cmd.exe e digitare ipconfig

UscirÓ una schermata tipo:

Scheda Ethernet Connessione alla rete locale (LAN):

Suffisso DNS specifico per connessione:
Indirizzo IP. . . . . . . . . . . . . : < TUO IP >
....

usare quindi

http://< TUO IP>:6777


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 11-25-2005, 01:08 AM
steven84 steven84 is offline
Senior Member
 
steven84's Avatar
 

Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Palermo
Posts: 102
steven84 is on a distinguished road
Default spettacolare

complimenti davvero si vede benissimo. altri canali verranno inseriti in seguito??


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 11-25-2005, 01:10 AM
StreamerOne Staff StreamerOne Staff is offline
Member
 
StreamerOne Staff's Avatar
 

Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 36
StreamerOne Staff is on a distinguished road
Default

Ricordate che devono essere presenti due voci Streamerone.exe nella lista dei
"Processi" del TaskManager

per aprirlo:

Avvio > Esegui > taskmgr

e selezionare il pannello "Processi"


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 11-25-2005, 01:17 AM
epho epho is offline
Senior Member
 
epho's Avatar
 

Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Firenze
Posts: 269
epho is on a distinguished road
Default

pure a me si apre e si chiude



ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 11-25-2005, 01:19 AM
matto matto is offline
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 178
matto is on a distinguished road
Thumbs down per esempio

io nel TaskManager trovo solo una voce stranoooooooooooooo


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
Reply







Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 03:36 PM.



Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.