Go Back   Forum > Streaming > Software

LOGIN / ENTRA

Register FAQ Live Now! Rules Live TV Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read



Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us adding to your whitelist www.coolstreaming.us . Read Guide


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes Translate
  #1  
Old 06-29-2006, 12:23 PM
ilovenapoli ilovenapoli is offline
Senior Member
 
ilovenapoli's Avatar
 

Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Napoli!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posts: 425
ilovenapoli is on a distinguished road
Default RAM e streaming

Raga ho pensato una cosa...io ho 384 mega di ram e non so se sono sufficienti per vedere i canali in streaming visto che anche quelli di tvuplayer che girano a tutti a me vanno a scatti...
avevo pensato se qualcuno consoce qualche programma che libera ed ottimizza la memoria RAM...però deve essere un software davvero buono, ammesso che il problema sia della RAM e non della CPU visto che è ho un pentium 2 400 mhz!!!


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-29-2006, 12:25 PM
petrescu petrescu is offline
Moderatore
 

Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Salentu:lu sule,lu mare,lu jentu
Posts: 3,543
petrescu is on a distinguished road
Default

io ho un 1.4 gh e 256 di ram e mi va perfetto anche se mi sto raccoglindo i soldini per comprare altri 512 mb...a proposito....me li consigliate?

Last edited by petrescu : 06-29-2006 at 12:27 PM.


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-29-2006, 12:30 PM
petrescu petrescu is offline
Moderatore
 

Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Salentu:lu sule,lu mare,lu jentu
Posts: 3,543
petrescu is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ilovenapoli
hai sbagliato discussione...
e poi ci avete rotto le aplle voi e sti quattro ladri del calcio...
non ce ne frega un *****!!!

bravo!cmq secondo me è la cpu


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-29-2006, 12:32 PM
ilovenapoli ilovenapoli is offline
Senior Member
 
ilovenapoli's Avatar
 

Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Napoli!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posts: 425
ilovenapoli is on a distinguished road
Default

dici eh????però tipo con tvuplayer avvolte mi si vede fluido per qualche minuto....quidni io credo che se la cpu il problema nn si dovrebbe vedere proprio no???
sopcast per esempio va a meraviglia...lo stesso è per pplive (prima che morisse)


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-29-2006, 12:36 PM
petrescu petrescu is offline
Moderatore
 

Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Salentu:lu sule,lu mare,lu jentu
Posts: 3,543
petrescu is on a distinguished road
Default

e forse tvu ne chiede di più...le ram non penso perchè come ho detto io ne ho 256 condivise pure con la scheda video


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
Reply







Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 02:27 AM.



Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.