Go Back   CoolStreaming Forum > CS LAB > Toolbar
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Live Now! Rules Live TV Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read





Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes Translate
  #1  
Old 11-04-2011, 11:35 AM
sweetygiuly sweetygiuly is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 5
sweetygiuly is on a distinguished road
Default Non riesco ad inviare un post

Non riesco ad inviare un post ho un problema con la toolbar ma non mi fa inviare la richiesta sul forum. dice che non posso mettere url in ma io non ne ho inseriti.


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-04-2011, 11:38 AM
sweetygiuly sweetygiuly is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 5
sweetygiuly is on a distinguished road
Default

scusate ma se non facevo così non mi si apriva il post con la domanda, che è questa
ho un problema con la toolbar nel senso che mi si apre e funziona solo sulla pagina internet avviata in automatico dall'installazione, se apro altre pagine o chiudo quella la toolbar sparisce, perciò ogni volta devo reinstallarla. Avete soluzioni?
Grazie.


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-04-2011, 01:00 PM
jwllives jwllives is offline
Amministratore
 
jwllives's Avatar
 

Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 5,162
jwllives is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to jwllives
Default

usi firefox o internet explorer?
__________________
Il regolamento è importante, cercate di leggerlo e di rispettarlo.

LIVE EVENTS HERE!-LOOKING FOR A CHANNEL?-NEWBIE? READ THIS-RULES FOR OT

Grazie a tutti. Jwllives
In vino veritas...in fumo fantasia.


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote

  #4  
Old 11-04-2011, 01:14 PM
sweetygiuly sweetygiuly is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 5
sweetygiuly is on a distinguished road
Default

uso explorer


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-05-2011, 11:42 AM
jwllives jwllives is offline
Amministratore
 
jwllives's Avatar
 

Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 5,162
jwllives is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to jwllives
Default

puoi provare a controllare se è installato in Strumenti/Gestione componenti aggiuntivi, oppure tasto destro in un punto della barra dei menu o sulla barra delle schede e vedere se c'è nell'elenco e se è spuntato
__________________
Il regolamento è importante, cercate di leggerlo e di rispettarlo.

LIVE EVENTS HERE!-LOOKING FOR A CHANNEL?-NEWBIE? READ THIS-RULES FOR OT

Grazie a tutti. Jwllives
In vino veritas...in fumo fantasia.


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-05-2011, 01:01 PM
sweetygiuly sweetygiuly is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 5
sweetygiuly is on a distinguished road
Default

si trova nell'elenco dei componenti aggiuntivi della pagina che si apre automaticamente all'installazione, quando ne apro una nuova è come se non fosse installato!!!


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
Reply







Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:25 PM.



Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.