Go Back   Forum > P2P-TV Streaming Software > Supporto Software > TvKoo

LOGIN / ENTRA

Register FAQ Live Now! Rules Live TV Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read



Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us adding to your whitelist www.coolstreaming.us . Read Guide


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes Translate
  #1  
Old 04-03-2006, 02:45 PM
staff staff is offline
Administrator
 
staff's Avatar
 

Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 6,440
staff is on a distinguished road
Exclamation TvNoo

Nuovo programma edito per le tv norvegesi:

http://www.euchannels.net/

DOWNLOAD
__________________
CoolStreaming on Iphone / Ipad / Android / Android Tablet
Install Now Click Here


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-03-2006, 05:25 PM
SmAiL SmAiL is offline
SpiderPork
 
SmAiL's Avatar
 

Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: dietro di te
Posts: 1,029
SmAiL is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by staff
Nuovo programma edito per le tv norvegesi:

http://www.euchannels.net/



arrivi tardi..

già se ne parlava!
__________________
TrafficanteDiPinguini il BloG!


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-19-2006, 12:33 PM
petrescu petrescu is offline
Moderatore
 

Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Salentu:lu sule,lu mare,lu jentu
Posts: 3,543
petrescu is on a distinguished road
Default

a me dice:
EXCEPTION EOSERROR IN MODULE TVNOO.EXE AT 0000D715
SYSTEM ERROR. CODE 5
ACCESSO NEGATO
e dopo che sciaccio OK dice:
L'ISTRUZIONE A "xxxxxx" HA FATTO RIFERIMANTO ALLA MEMORIA A "xxxxx".LA MEMORIA NON POTEVA ESSERE "READ"

Che devo fare?non mi va!


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-19-2006, 02:01 PM
petrescu petrescu is offline
Moderatore
 

Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Salentu:lu sule,lu mare,lu jentu
Posts: 3,543
petrescu is on a distinguished road
Default

nessunoooooooooooooo?????


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-19-2006, 02:32 PM
petrescu petrescu is offline
Moderatore
 

Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Salentu:lu sule,lu mare,lu jentu
Posts: 3,543
petrescu is on a distinguished road
Default

ok...credo di aver risolto....ma nn mi chiede di inviare l'ID!!!!


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-19-2006, 09:54 PM
petrescu petrescu is offline
Moderatore
 

Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Salentu:lu sule,lu mare,lu jentu
Posts: 3,543
petrescu is on a distinguished road
Default

chi avete bannato?


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-19-2006, 09:57 PM
mikelino8217 mikelino8217 is offline
Moderator, unemployed
 
mikelino8217's Avatar
 

Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 1,684
mikelino8217 is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by petrescu
chi avete bannato?

sassi.............no, scherzo
il solito spammer rompiballe
__________________
__________________
REGOLAMENTO FORUM
GUIDE

Prima di chiedere CERCA nel forum
__________________
mikelino8217
---------------------


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-19-2006, 09:57 PM
sassi sassi is offline
Banned
 
sassi's Avatar
 

Join Date: May 2005
Location: A' citta ro mare e ro Sole: Napoli
Posts: 2,052
sassi is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to sassi
Default

GG8 che faceva spam ad un sito!!!!!
Due volte si e' iscritto e' ha fatto Spam!!!


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 05-04-2006, 09:33 PM
giammy1288 giammy1288 is offline
iModerator
 
giammy1288's Avatar
 

Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Italia
Posts: 3,064
giammy1288 is on a distinguished road
Default

A me quando lo apro mi dà errore e si chiude da solo...


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 05-09-2006, 01:23 AM
SmAiL SmAiL is offline
SpiderPork
 
SmAiL's Avatar
 

Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: dietro di te
Posts: 1,029
SmAiL is on a distinguished road
Exclamation

Ho la soluzione ai vostri problemi..

quando TVnoo crasha è perchè su tvkoo hanno cambiato qualche parametro.. dato che tvnoo è basato interamente su tvkoo risente di questo problema..

Ma c'è la soluzione!
Nella cartella dove avete installato tvnoo dovreste avere anche il file KooPlayer.ocx e un file chiamato UpActiveX.exe

Cliccate su UpActiveX e lui provvederà ad aggiornarvi il kooplayer.ocx
Dopo l'aggiornamento TVnoo riprenderà a funzionare alla grande...

SmAiL RuLeZ!
__________________
TrafficanteDiPinguini il BloG!


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
Reply







Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 12:28 AM.



Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.