Go Back   CoolStreaming Forum > Streaming > Web-tv
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Live Now! Rules Live TV Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read





Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes Translate
  #1  
Old 04-27-2006, 01:51 PM
Akroma Akroma is offline
Member
 

Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 32
Akroma is on a distinguished road
Default Rai tre

E' possibile vedere rai tre in streaming?


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-27-2006, 01:53 PM
staff staff is offline
Administrator
 
staff's Avatar
 

Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 6,805
staff is on a distinguished road
Default

prova su streamerone
__________________
CoolStreaming on Iphone / Ipad / Android / Android Tablet
Install Now Click Here


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-27-2006, 01:58 PM
Akroma Akroma is offline
Member
 

Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 32
Akroma is on a distinguished road
Default

devo scaricare il programma e poi lanciarlo?


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote

  #4  
Old 04-27-2006, 01:59 PM
LunaBlu LunaBlu is offline
Eclipsed - On standby...
 
LunaBlu's Avatar
 

Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 3,528
LunaBlu is on a distinguished road
Default

Sì, esatto, trovi tutto qui:

http://www.coolstreaming.us/forum/showthread.php?t=4465

I canali test cambiano e a volte puoi trovarci mediaset o altro. Provali, ciao.
__________________
LunaBlu

Scarica il MediaCenter: clicca QUI
Nuovo arrivato? Clicca QUI


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-27-2006, 02:09 PM
Akroma Akroma is offline
Member
 

Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 32
Akroma is on a distinguished road
Default

mi dice connection in progress...please wait ma ormai è parecchio tempo.Non funziona potete aiutarmi?grazie


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-27-2006, 04:30 PM
sassi sassi is offline
Banned
 
sassi's Avatar
 

Join Date: May 2005
Location: A' citta ro mare e ro Sole: Napoli
Posts: 2,054
sassi is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to sassi
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Akroma
mi dice connection in progress...please wait ma ormai è parecchio tempo.Non funziona potete aiutarmi?grazie

Premi il tasto play!!!!!!!!!!
Oppure riapri il programma!!!


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-27-2006, 06:03 PM
Akroma Akroma is offline
Member
 

Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 32
Akroma is on a distinguished road
Default

beh...a qui ci arrivo anch'io ma non funziona, rimane la scritta connection in progress...grazie cmq per il chiarimento


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote

  #8  
Old 04-27-2006, 06:05 PM
Akroma Akroma is offline
Member
 

Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 32
Akroma is on a distinguished road
Default

volevo anche dire che al momento che spingo il pulsante "quit" mi dice che non ci sono canali..."current channel:none 0%" come ami è così?grazie


ToolBar Coolstreaming Reply With Quote
Reply







Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:49 AM.



Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.