Tour U2 360 Concerto live – Video

Il video del tour degli u2 360. I video di seguito



questa la scaletta dei concerti:

  •     Breathe
  •     Get on Your Boots
  •     Magnificent
  •     Mysterious Ways
  •     Beautiful Day / In God’s Country (snippet) / God Only Knows (snippet) / The Maker (snippet)
  •     I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For / Stand By Me (snippet)
  •     Stuck In a Moment You Can’t Get Out Of
  •     No Line on the Horizon
  •     Elevation
  •     In a Little While
  •     Unknown Caller
  •     Until the End of the World
  •     The Unforgettable Fire
  •     City of Blinding Lights
  •     Vertigo / It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll (But I Like It) (snippet)
  •     I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight (remix) / Two Tribes (snippet)
  •     Sunday Bloody Sunday
  •     MLK
  •     Walk On / You’ll Never Walk Alone (snippet)


  •     One / Amazing Grace (snippet)
  •     Where the Streets Have No Name
  •     Ultra Violet (Light My Way)
  •     With or Without You
  •     Moment of Surrender