Go Back   Forum > P2P-TV Streaming Software > Forum Generale p2p-tv

LOGIN / ENTRA

Register FAQ Live Now! Rules Live TV Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read



× Note: This forum is read-only. Check the announcements for any changes.



Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes Translate
  #1  
Old 12-03-2005, 03:31 PM
Genoano Genoano is offline
Senior Member
 
Genoano's Avatar
 

Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 201
Genoano is on a distinguished road
Default

Help non mi funziona pixelfusion


Ho provato ad installarlo ma non funziona.Lo schermo mi e'diventato verde .
Rimedi?


Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-03-2005, 05:23 PM
crpuravida crpuravida is offline
Junior Member
 
crpuravida's Avatar
 

Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 23
crpuravida is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Genoano
Ho provato ad installarlo ma non funziona.Lo schermo mi e'diventato verde .
Rimedi?

Devi settarlo ,vai su opzioni di WMP e clicca su riproduttore (io l'ho in spagnolo riproductor) clicca su DSP video e controlla che pixel fusion stia spuntato,poi vai su propietÓ e sposta il cursore da medio ad alto,e spunta le due opzioni sulla destra.Dai ok a tutto chiudi e riavvia il pc,prova e facci sapere.

Andres


Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-03-2005, 11:24 PM
Genoano Genoano is offline
Senior Member
 
Genoano's Avatar
 

Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 201
Genoano is on a distinguished road
Default

In qualunque modo lo setto non risolvo niente


Reply With Quote
Reply







Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


>

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 03:47 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.