Go Back   Forum > CoolStreaming > Forum Generale


Register FAQ Live Now! Rules Live TV Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes Translate
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 03-16-2006, 04:09 PM
porkis porkis is offline
Senior Member
porkis's Avatar

Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 305
porkis is on a distinguished road
Thumbs down

Oscurato anche "fresoccer.eu"

Copio testualmente dal suddetto sito:
I received a mail from a representative from the EPL and the LFP , a lawyer, who wanted me to stop. Some hours later www.freesoccer.eu.tt was deleted, guess who's behind it. Mailed the joynic.com company twice, but no reply so far. It get's me pissed, deleting a domain without any pre-mail send to me, rediculous.

I was angry for at least 30 min about it, as you can understand, but after that decider to make temporary www.freesoccer.us.tt , and waiting for the reply of joynic , if I don't get my domainname back, then say goodbye to them and a real domain will follow.

Ofcourse I need to know what's allowed, because registering a domain, without knowing if it's allowed to use links in any sort, would be stupid..

As I said : More info needed for me now, and more info towards all of you will follow later on

Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:01 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.