Go Back   Forum > CoolStreaming > Forum Generale

LOGIN / ENTRA

Register FAQ Live Now! Rules Live TV Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read




Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes Translate
  #1  
Old 04-09-2006, 02:51 PM
JasonVincent JasonVincent is offline
Member
 
JasonVincent's Avatar
 

Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 54
JasonVincent is on a distinguished road
Default

Il sito di pplive


Non so se qualcuno ha giÓ fatto notare questa cosa...
con il mio provider (Libero ) se tento di accedere al sito pplive.com mi dice "Bad Request (Invalid Hostname)". Se mi metto dietro ad un proxy vedo il sito tranquillamente online.
Prove tecniche di oscuramento??
A voi come va?


Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-09-2006, 02:59 PM
sgt. pepper sgt. pepper is offline
Moderator
 
sgt. pepper's Avatar
 

Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Abbey Road
Posts: 776
sgt. pepper is on a distinguished road
Default

Non va neanche a me ed io non ho Libero.


Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-09-2006, 03:09 PM
staff staff is offline
Administrator
 
staff's Avatar
 

Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 6,543
staff is on a distinguished road
Default

hanno problemi loro
__________________
CoolStreaming on Iphone / Ipad / Android / Android Tablet
Install Now Click Here


Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-09-2006, 08:58 PM
JasonVincent JasonVincent is offline
Member
 
JasonVincent's Avatar
 

Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 54
JasonVincent is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by staff
hanno problemi loro

Prova ad usare un proxy...


Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-09-2006, 03:12 PM
maurizio701 maurizio701 is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 2
maurizio701 is on a distinguished road
Default

ciao scusa se ti disturbo, ma visto ke tu sei molto pi¨ pratico di me, potresti dirmi dove e come scaricare il richiesto plugin AOL? Graie


Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-09-2006, 03:24 PM
staff staff is offline
Administrator
 
staff's Avatar
 

Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 6,543
staff is on a distinguished road
Default

devi usare internet explorer e te lo installa in automatico.
__________________
CoolStreaming on Iphone / Ipad / Android / Android Tablet
Install Now Click Here


Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-09-2006, 03:35 PM
metal91 metal91 is offline
Member
 

Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 76
metal91 is on a distinguished road
Default

ciao a tutti sn nuovo vorrei sapere con quale programma posso guardare talpa tv xke ancora non l' ho trovato............ti prego rispondete in fretta


Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-09-2006, 03:37 PM
sgt. pepper sgt. pepper is offline
Moderator
 
sgt. pepper's Avatar
 

Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Abbey Road
Posts: 776
sgt. pepper is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by metal91
ciao a tutti sn nuovo vorrei sapere con quale programma posso guardare talpa tv xke ancora non l' ho trovato............ti prego rispondete in fretta

E' sul Mediacenter


Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-09-2006, 03:48 PM
metal91 metal91 is offline
Member
 

Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 76
metal91 is on a distinguished road
Default

solo sul mediacenter? non ci sono altri programmi? xke a me il mediacenter non funziona!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1


Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 04-09-2006, 03:46 PM
metal91 metal91 is offline
Member
 

Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 76
metal91 is on a distinguished road
Default

non mi puo risp nessuno?non posso credere che nessuno sappia dove gioca il cagliari........


Reply With Quote
Reply







Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


>

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:45 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.