Go Back   Forum > CS LAB > MediaCenter

LOGIN / ENTRA

Register FAQ Live Now! Rules Live TV Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read



× Note: This forum is read-only. Check the announcements for any changes.



Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes Translate
  #1  
Old 10-27-2005, 03:54 PM
carabozzola carabozzola is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 12
carabozzola is on a distinguished road
Default

Come mai molti canali non mi si vedono??


molti canali mi iniziano a caricare ma poi viene una pagina nera mentre altri non iniziano affatto e viene subito una pagina bianca come per esempio (rai 1 rai2 rai 3).

Ŕ un problema mio oppure no???


Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-27-2005, 04:00 PM
carabozzola carabozzola is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 12
carabozzola is on a distinguished road
Default

mi rimane fermo con lo schermo nero e mi dice ponto.....
oppure schermata bianca.... nessuno riponde??? plz


Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-27-2005, 04:31 PM
staff staff is offline
Administrator
 
staff's Avatar
 

Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 6,558
staff is on a distinguished road
Default

dimmi un canale che non ti va...
__________________
CoolStreaming on Iphone / Ipad / Android / Android Tablet
Install Now Click Here


Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-27-2005, 04:34 PM
carabozzola carabozzola is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 12
carabozzola is on a distinguished road
Unhappy

rai 1
rai 2
rai 3
cctv 5

e molti altri


Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-27-2005, 04:36 PM
carabozzola carabozzola is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 12
carabozzola is on a distinguished road
Default

magari sbaglio programma...........


Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-28-2005, 09:24 AM
carabozzola carabozzola is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 12
carabozzola is on a distinguished road
Default

ma non risponde mai nessuno?????


Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-28-2005, 11:38 AM
draxx1230 draxx1230 is offline
Member
 
draxx1230's Avatar
 

Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 27
draxx1230 is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by carabozzola
magari sbaglio programma...........

ma usi i p2p o coolstreaming.it???


Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 11-13-2005, 03:52 PM
a-side a-side is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 1
a-side is on a distinguished road
Default

Il router Wire less crea problemi...


Ciao, io ho lo stesso problema quando mi connetto a internet tramite il router senza fili. Se invece uso il modem riesco a vedere tutti i canali. E' sicuramente un problema di porte che il router non gestisce correttamente e non posso neppure intervenire sulla loro configurazione tramite il pannello di controllo del router. Boh...

Last edited by a-side : 11-13-2005 at 03:57 PM.


Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-28-2005, 10:33 AM
rrhino rrhino is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 1
rrhino is on a distinguished road
Default

Io invece ho il problema con Livesport. Mi si apre la schermata con 9 piccoli schermi e quasi tutti rimangono neri.


Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 10-28-2005, 10:38 AM
carabozzola carabozzola is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 12
carabozzola is on a distinguished road
Default

a me per sempio eurosport mi dice pronto e mi si vede lo schermo nero.... non mi parte il buffer........

helpppppppp


Reply With Quote
Reply







Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


>

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:22 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.