Go Back   Forum > CS LAB > MediaCenter

LOGIN / ENTRA

Register FAQ Live Now! Rules Live TV Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read




Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes Translate
  #1  
Old 01-25-2006, 03:56 PM
xxxxx xxxxx is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 4
xxxxx is on a distinguished road
Default

partizionare il media center a seconda connessione


cioe creare delle pagine in piu del media center a seconda della propria banda a dispozione e asecondo della velcoita dare i link + adeguati delle divrse emittenti tv stremmate se si fa questo il media center diventera il massimo


Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-25-2006, 07:02 PM
lucap1988 lucap1988 is offline
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Prato
Posts: 292
lucap1988 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to lucap1988
Default

Ma i link rimangono i soliti anche con disponibilitÓ di bande diverse, quindi penso che sia una cosa aggiuntiva.


Reply With Quote
Reply







Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


>

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 09:21 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.