Go Back   Forum > P2P-TV Streaming Software > Nuovo software

LOGIN / ENTRA

Register FAQ Live Now! Rules Live TV Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read



× Note: This forum is read-only. Check the announcements for any changes.



Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes Translate
  #21  
Old 04-16-2007, 11:24 PM
alma alma is offline
Moderator
 
alma's Avatar
 

Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 5,959
alma is on a distinguished road
Default

Tanto per rendersi conto di ciò che è UUSEE.


http://www.prnewswire.com/cgi-bin/s...04516058&EDATE=


Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 04-21-2007, 07:24 PM
sirach252 sirach252 is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 2
sirach252 is on a distinguished road
Default

a me sto uusee, nn parte - cioè nn riesco a vedere nessun canale...
ci sta qualche truccoooo??? ne cliccando dalla lista dei canali nel programma, ne dal link di myp2p.eu, ne dal telecomando di ABNormal - risultato è sempre lo stesso - lo schermo nero!?!?!!?
aiutoooo?


Reply With Quote
Reply







Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


>

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 08:30 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.