Go Back   Forum > P2P-TV Streaming Software > Supporto Software > PPStream

LOGIN / ENTRA

Register FAQ Live Now! Rules Live TV Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read






Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes Translate
  #1  
Old 10-17-2005, 08:18 PM
khirion khirion is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 4
khirion is on a distinguished road
Default

perchè scatta ppStream?


quando il inizia la riproduzione sia vlc che wmp mi si bloccano ogni 20-30 sec
per 5 sec.qualcuno sa dirmi perchè?grazie


Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-17-2005, 08:24 PM
tiolucas73 tiolucas73 is offline
Moderatore
 

Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 2,900
tiolucas73 is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by khirion
quando il inizia la riproduzione sia vlc che wmp mi si bloccano ogni 20-30 sec
per 5 sec.qualcuno sa dirmi perchè?grazie



perchè la connessione non è sufficiente a tenere pieno il buffer...


Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-17-2005, 08:29 PM
khirion khirion is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 4
khirion is on a distinguished road
Default

non c'è niente che si possa fare?io ho scaricato cfosspeed, ho aperto 4662-4672 sul router...qualche idea?


Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-17-2005, 08:36 PM
khirion khirion is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 4
khirion is on a distinguished road
Default

non ho il sp2 installato


Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-17-2005, 09:40 PM
tiolucas73 tiolucas73 is offline
Moderatore
 

Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 2,900
tiolucas73 is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by khirion
non c'è niente che si possa fare?io ho scaricato cfosspeed, ho aperto 4662-4672 sul router...qualche idea?


purtroppo, oltre le limitazioni FISICHE dell'adsl non si può andare...mi spiace! fai uno speedtest e se i risultati sono troppo bassi contatta il tuo provider...


Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-25-2005, 12:10 PM
WonderBoy WonderBoy is offline
Senior Member
 
WonderBoy's Avatar
 

Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 153
WonderBoy is on a distinguished road
Default

khirion ke linea hai?????

lucas io ho fatto lo speed test e mi dice 580 kbps...


Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-25-2005, 12:11 PM
WonderBoy WonderBoy is offline
Senior Member
 
WonderBoy's Avatar
 

Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 153
WonderBoy is on a distinguished road
Default

ma come fa Fenice con alice 640 a vedere fluido?


Reply With Quote
Reply







Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


>

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 02:27 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.