Go Back   Forum > P2P-TV Streaming Software > Supporto Software > PPStream

LOGIN / ENTRA

Register FAQ Live Now! Rules Live TV Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read



× Note: This forum is read-only. Check the announcements for any changes.



Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes Translate
  #1  
Old 10-27-2005, 11:39 AM
Illusioned Illusioned is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 4
Illusioned is on a distinguished road
Default

Perchè non mi si carica la lista canali con ppStream?


Ciao a tutti!!Ho qualche piccolo problema con ppStream...non riesco a vedere la lista dei canali.Come mai?Cmq nel mio pc ho installato il sp2 ed ho anche un router.Dovrei configurare qualche porta??Grazie in anticipo...


Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-27-2005, 11:48 AM
Zazzà Zazzà is offline
Senior Member
 
Zazzà's Avatar
 

Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 31
Zazzà is on a distinguished road
Default

Prova ad aspettare qualche minuto...


Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-27-2005, 02:52 PM
Illusioned Illusioned is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 4
Illusioned is on a distinguished road
Default

Ho provato ma niente...Ci sarebbe qualcosa da impostare?


Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-28-2005, 07:51 AM
WonderBoy WonderBoy is offline
Senior Member
 
WonderBoy's Avatar
 

Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 153
WonderBoy is on a distinguished road
Default

anche a me e' capitato....poi ho riprovato + tardi e andava.....


Reply With Quote
Reply







Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


>

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:20 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.