Go Back   Forum > P2P-TV Streaming Software > Supporto Software > PPStream

LOGIN / ENTRA

Register FAQ Live Now! Rules Live TV Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read



× Note: This forum is read-only. Check the announcements for any changes.



Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes Translate
  #1  
Old 04-15-2006, 08:05 PM
SwItCh! SwItCh! is offline
Member
 
SwItCh!'s Avatar
 

Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 56
SwItCh! is on a distinguished road
Exclamation

PPStream 1.0.1.172 released!!!


Download
Ogher... In attesa di una vuova traduzione!!!
Attached Images
File Type: jpg PPStream.jpg (9.9 KB, 153 views)


Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-15-2006, 08:49 PM
JasonVincent JasonVincent is offline
Member
 
JasonVincent's Avatar
 

Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 54
JasonVincent is on a distinguished road
Default

Ben arrivato. E' da un po' che l'ho segnalata


Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-15-2006, 09:06 PM
SwItCh! SwItCh! is offline
Member
 
SwItCh!'s Avatar
 

Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 56
SwItCh! is on a distinguished road
Default

Grazie, era un pò che scrutavo senza intervenire... Cmq mi era sembrato che l'ultima versione segnalata sul forum fosse la 1.0.1.164, tu a chi l'hai segnalata ? Bye bye...


Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-22-2006, 02:55 PM
ttz ttz is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 4
ttz is on a distinguished road
Default

ma qualcuno di voi ha provato la patch per la versione .164 su questa?


Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-23-2006, 08:57 PM
hhhh hhhh is offline
Senior Member
 
hhhh's Avatar
 

Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Sassari
Posts: 860
hhhh is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to hhhh
Default

sì e per me è ok
piuttosto ho notato perlomeno per il mio windows che nn serve + la patch sp2 (altra cosa da quella di torino 2006 e per modificare le connessioni) perchè il file tcp.sys è cambiato nn è + a 10 ma a 0 e quando applichi la patch va peggio e lentissimo e poi la patch va installata ogni volta che si usa il progr perchè è come se resettasse tutto chiudendolo

insomma almeno per me da una setttimana anche senza patch sp2 va alla grande e ho 1 640!!


Reply With Quote
Reply







Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


>

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:55 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.