Go Back   Forum > P2P-TV Streaming Software > Supporto Software > Progetti Italiani

LOGIN / ENTRA

Register FAQ Live Now! Rules Live TV Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read



× Note: This forum is read-only. Check the announcements for any changes.



Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes Translate
  #1  
Old 08-25-2006, 10:07 PM
coira coira is offline
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 95
coira is on a distinguished road
Default

Streamerone non bufferizza


Da quando ho nuovamente installato StreamerOne beta 031 non funziona nessun canale con firefox, non bufferizza.


Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-25-2006, 10:37 PM
coira coira is offline
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 95
coira is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by coira
Da quando ho nuovamente installato StreamerOne beta 031 non funziona nessun canale con firefox, non bufferizza.


C'Ŕ qualcuno che pu˛ per favore darmi un consiglio?


Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-25-2006, 11:17 PM
giammy1288 giammy1288 is offline
iModerator
 
giammy1288's Avatar
 

Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Italia
Posts: 3,047
giammy1288 is on a distinguished road
Default

hai installato il plugin?


Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-27-2006, 09:15 PM
coira coira is offline
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 95
coira is on a distinguished road
Default

mi pare di si. Altrimenti non dovrei neanche vedere i canali.


Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-27-2006, 09:18 PM
giammy1288 giammy1288 is offline
iModerator
 
giammy1288's Avatar
 

Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Italia
Posts: 3,047
giammy1288 is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by coira
mi pare di si. Altrimenti non dovrei neanche vedere i canali.

senza plug-in li vedi, ma quando ne selezioni uno non ti mette il nome del canale e non bufferizza... controlla se ti viene fuori l'immagine rossa con scritto plugin non installato...


Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-27-2006, 09:23 PM
coira coira is offline
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 95
coira is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by giammy1288
senza plug-in li vedi, ma quando ne selezioni uno non ti mette il nome del canale e non bufferizza... controlla se ti viene fuori l'immagine rossa con scritto plugin non installato...


non mi esce niente.


Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-27-2006, 09:24 PM
giammy1288 giammy1288 is offline
iModerator
 
giammy1288's Avatar
 

Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Italia
Posts: 3,047
giammy1288 is on a distinguished road
Default

mmm... allora non ne ho idea... prova con ie...


Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-12-2006, 11:05 AM
dave.heat dave.heat is offline
Senior Member
 
dave.heat's Avatar
 

Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 2,024
dave.heat is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by coira
non mi esce niente.

ti esce solo con i canali di streamerone o anke con altri stream?

Last edited by dave.heat : 09-12-2006 at 01:02 PM.


Reply With Quote
Reply







Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


>

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:00 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.