Go Back   Forum > P2P-TV Streaming Software > Supporto Software > Progetti Italiani

LOGIN / ENTRA

Register FAQ Live Now! Rules Live TV Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read



× Note: This forum is read-only. Check the announcements for any changes.



Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes Translate
  #1  
Old 04-14-2006, 12:32 PM
Bamby805 Bamby805 is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 4
Bamby805 is on a distinguished road
Default

StreamerOne


Ragazzi Ŕ normale, che clicco su link sotto canale5 per vedere il canale e su streamerOne mi compare Not Found...
perchŔ??


Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-16-2006, 02:44 PM
StreamerOne Staff StreamerOne Staff is offline
Member
 
StreamerOne Staff's Avatar
 

Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 36
StreamerOne Staff is on a distinguished road
Default

No non e' normale.

Che configurazione hai ? ( Sistema Operativo, versione Streamerone)


Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-16-2006, 05:15 PM
daufieri daufieri is offline
Senior Member
 
daufieri's Avatar
 

Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: San Jose-Costa Rica
Posts: 109
daufieri is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to daufieri
Default

streamerone staff visto che 6 in linea ne approfitto per chiederti come mai non strimmate italai1, o sarebbe il test3 che e' off...

grazie e complimenti per l ottimo lavoro


Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-18-2006, 10:21 AM
Bamby805 Bamby805 is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 4
Bamby805 is on a distinguished road
Default

Ho l' xp e come versione di streamerone ho la 0.3 la pi¨ recente... quindi?


Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-18-2006, 10:36 AM
zaza zaza is offline
Senior Member
 
zaza's Avatar
 

Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 203
zaza is on a distinguished road
Default

ciao StreamerOne Staff, una cosa.
ma canale 5 Ŕ strimmato dal satellite o dalla rete analogica o digitale terrestre?
cmq ottimo


Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-18-2006, 10:53 AM
mister6339 mister6339 is offline
Senior Member
 
mister6339's Avatar
 

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: roma
Posts: 731
mister6339 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to mister6339
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zaza
ciao StreamerOne Staff, una cosa.
ma canale 5 Ŕ strimmato dal satellite o dalla rete analogica o digitale terrestre?
cmq ottimo


Credo si preso dal Digitale Terrestre!!


Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-18-2006, 01:42 PM
zaza zaza is offline
Senior Member
 
zaza's Avatar
 

Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 203
zaza is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mister6339
Credo si preso dal Digitale Terrestre!!


allora per tutti gli italiani all'estero, stasera usate streamerOne per vedere il milan, perchŔ non sarÓ criptato e avrÓ il commento in italiano!


Reply With Quote
Reply







Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


>

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:57 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.