Go Back   Forum > P2P-TV Streaming Software > Supporto Software > QQLive

LOGIN / ENTRA

Register FAQ Live Now! Rules Live TV Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read



× Note: This forum is read-only. Check the announcements for any changes.



Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes Translate
  #1  
Old 03-27-2006, 04:24 PM
jack95 jack95 is offline
Senior Member
 
jack95's Avatar
 

Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1,017
jack95 is on a distinguished road
Default

Aiuto qqlive


Salve a tutti, qualcuno pu˛ gentilmete dirmi come si usa qqlive?
Grazie a chi mi risponderÓ.


Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-27-2006, 04:39 PM
sydkeith sydkeith is offline
Senior Member
 
sydkeith's Avatar
 

Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 619
sydkeith is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to sydkeith
Default

mmmm... da quel che ho capito qqlive non lo usa pi¨ nessuno perchŔ fa un controllo sugli IP che cercano di vedere un canale e mi pare che accettino solamente IP della Tailandia, sicuramente non italiani.... ma a dire il vero io non l'ho pi¨ installato... magari qualcosa Ŕ cambiato.
Mi sembra che usciva una finestra che chiedeva user name e password, se ti esce ancora signfica che c'Ŕ poco da fare...


Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-27-2006, 04:42 PM
jack95 jack95 is offline
Senior Member
 
jack95's Avatar
 

Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1,017
jack95 is on a distinguished road
Default

ok ho capito, grazie


Reply With Quote
Reply







Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


>

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:42 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.