Go Back   Forum > P2P-TV Streaming Software > Supporto Software > SOP

LOGIN / ENTRA

Register FAQ Live Now! Rules Live TV Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read



× Note: This forum is read-only. Check the announcements for any changes.



Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes Translate
  #1  
Old 08-25-2005, 10:05 PM
Mon3llo Mon3llo is offline
Member
 

Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 44
Mon3llo is on a distinguished road
Angry

Sportitalia Solo Audio !!!!!


Sono circa 5 min che sportitalia si sente solo l'audio Ŕ capitato anche a qualche altro?


Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-25-2005, 11:20 PM
IndieAlex IndieAlex is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 12
IndieAlex is on a distinguished road
Default

Confermo, anche a me si sente solo l'audio!


Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-25-2005, 11:36 PM
dave.heat dave.heat is offline
Senior Member
 
dave.heat's Avatar
 

Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 2,024
dave.heat is on a distinguished road
Default

pure a me..probabilmente ci sono troppo utenti collegati
__________________
New: Highlights Sports
http://www.videohighlights.net Speciale Euro 2008 - Serie A, Serie B, Liga, Premierleague, Bundesliga, Basket, Rugby, NFL, NBA, Formula 1, Moto GP

TV GRATIS.net TV http://video.coolstreaming.us/tv/mytv.php?s=2160

Blog ufficiale di TV GRATIS.net http://www.tvgratisnet.com

!CrAzY ViDeO> Web http://www.crazyvideoweb.com

Mediacenter http://www.coolstreaming.it


Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-27-2005, 11:19 AM
isaiax isaiax is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1
isaiax is on a distinguished road
Default

ciao a tutti ,purtroppo anche a me stesso problema ,come posso fare x utilizzare au altro codec in alternativa al media player
grazie


Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-27-2005, 11:38 AM
utanza utanza is offline
Member
 
utanza's Avatar
 

Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 79
utanza is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by isaiax
ciao a tutti ,purtroppo anche a me stesso problema ,come posso fare x utilizzare au altro codec in alternativa al media player
grazie

un buon player in alternativa a WMP Ŕ videolan .Mi sembra per˛ che nel caso del SOP non lo si possa settare come lettore predefinito, ma per utilizzarlo basta chiudere il WMP quando te lo apre in automatico aprire VideoLan e in apri file scrivi : http://localhost:8900 ... ciaoo


Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-27-2005, 02:47 PM
alessandrorcp alessandrorcp is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 9
alessandrorcp is on a distinguished road
Default

ancora solo audio


Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-27-2005, 02:54 PM
dj domyx dj domyx is offline
Moderatore per Mestiere
 
dj domyx's Avatar
 

Join Date: May 2005
Location: Salerno (Italy)
Posts: 869
dj domyx is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to dj domyx
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by alessandrorcp
ancora solo audio

bisogna contattare lo strimer e dirgli di controllare le impostazioni !


Reply With Quote
Reply







Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


>

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 08:11 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.