Go Back   Forum > P2P-TV Streaming Software > Supporto Software > SOP

LOGIN / ENTRA

Register FAQ Live Now! Rules Live TV Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read



× Note: This forum is read-only. Check the announcements for any changes.



Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes Translate
  #1  
Old 04-16-2006, 07:51 PM
mister6339 mister6339 is offline
Senior Member
 
mister6339's Avatar
 

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: roma
Posts: 731
mister6339 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to mister6339
Default

problema nello Strimmare


Ciao a tutti il mio problemač quando strimmo un canale con SopCast (l'ultima versione) Durante lo streaming il computer fā un rumure simile a quello di Windows quando fā un errore( lo avete presenste) xō sullo schermo nn mi appare nessun messaggio di errore da cosa dipende?? Grazie e ciao


Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-17-2006, 06:56 PM
dj domyx dj domyx is offline
Moderatore per Mestiere
 
dj domyx's Avatar
 

Join Date: May 2005
Location: Salerno (Italy)
Posts: 869
dj domyx is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to dj domyx
Default

ma lo fa una sola volta o continuamente ??
__________________
Sei nuovo ? LEGGI IL REGOLAMENTO Clicca Qui
Cerchi info ma non le trovi ? USA LA FUNZIONE CERCA !
Devi porre delle domande ? USA LA SEZIONE "NUOVI ARRIVATI Clicca Qui

Facendo cosė ci aiuterai a tenere in ordine il forum.
PERCHE' COOLSTREAMING SEI ANCHE TU !


Reply With Quote
Reply







Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


>

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:26 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.