Go Back   Forum > P2P-TV Streaming Software > Supporto Software > TV ANTS

LOGIN / ENTRA

Register FAQ Live Now! Rules Live TV Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read






Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes Translate
  #1  
Old 06-13-2006, 08:49 PM
J.F. J.F. is offline
Senior Member
 
J.F.'s Avatar
 

Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 357
J.F. is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to J.F.
Default

Configurare tvAnts?


Ciao a tutti. Come si configura tvants? che cosa intende per porta in ascolto? Cosa devo inserire delle impostazioni?

Grazie a Tutti


Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-13-2006, 08:50 PM
Kal-el Kal-el is offline
Senior Member
 
Kal-el's Avatar
 

Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Barcelona
Posts: 180
Kal-el is on a distinguished road
Default

Guarda, io ti consiglio di lasciarlo cosė di default,va alla grandissima e non ha bisongo di impostazioni particolari.


Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-13-2006, 08:51 PM
J.F. J.F. is offline
Senior Member
 
J.F.'s Avatar
 

Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 357
J.F. is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to J.F.
Default

ma io ho la lista eventi piena di warning!


Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-14-2006, 01:32 AM
Treviņo Treviņo is offline
Junior Member
 
Treviņo's Avatar
 

Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 12
Treviņo is on a distinguished road
Default

Bah... Lasciali andare quelli... Semmai se hai un router apri la porta definita in broadcast verso il tuo pc, o sarai difficile da contattare...


Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-14-2006, 12:50 PM
diesirae diesirae is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 3
diesirae is on a distinguished road
Default

cioč intendi aprire la porta 16900 sul router?
tcp o udp?


Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-14-2006, 12:53 PM
J.F. J.F. is offline
Senior Member
 
J.F.'s Avatar
 

Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 357
J.F. is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to J.F.
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by diesirae
cioč intendi aprire la porta 16900 sul router?
tcp o udp?


magari! lo farei volentieri! qua seriverebbe qualke geniaccio delle impostazioni che ci sappia dire cosa serve veramente fare.


Reply With Quote
Reply







Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


>

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:19 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.