Go Back   Forum > P2P-TV Streaming Software > Supporto Software > TV ANTS

LOGIN / ENTRA

Register FAQ Live Now! Rules Live TV Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read



× Note: This forum is read-only. Check the announcements for any changes.



Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes Translate
  #1  
Old 09-20-2006, 05:23 PM
Re Leone Re Leone is offline
Senior Member
 
Re Leone's Avatar
 

Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 644
Re Leone is on a distinguished road
Talking

cctv soccer


Dopo due settimane di aspettativa...il canale più desiderato in questi tempi è tornato con una discreta qualità...
se qualcuno lo può provare e dire come si vede...che io ora non posso..
Grazie

Last edited by Re Leone : 09-20-2006 at 05:25 PM.


Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-20-2006, 05:31 PM
ema75 ema75 is offline
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Abruzzo
Posts: 522
ema75 is on a distinguished road
Default

Confermo, si vede pure bene.


Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-20-2006, 05:33 PM
tonydiroma tonydiroma is offline
Senior Member
 
tonydiroma's Avatar
 

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: stockholm
Posts: 1,358
tonydiroma is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to tonydiroma
Default

Non posso che confermare,quanto e`stato gia detto...




Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-20-2006, 05:48 PM
Re Leone Re Leone is offline
Senior Member
 
Re Leone's Avatar
 

Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 644
Re Leone is on a distinguished road
Default

Domanda: serve qualche licenza??cioè vi ha chiesto la licenza o si vede normale?


Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-20-2006, 05:52 PM
ema75 ema75 is offline
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Abruzzo
Posts: 522
ema75 is on a distinguished road
Default

No, si vede senza bisogno di licenza.


Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-20-2006, 05:54 PM
alma alma is offline
Moderator
 
alma's Avatar
 

Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 5,959
alma is on a distinguished road
Default

Va...va...e benino,speriamo resista!
Aggiungo,riprovando.che ora ha un buffer aggressivo che tende a 1M ed oltre con ricadute a 600kb.Facciamo le corna...

Last edited by alma : 09-20-2006 at 06:09 PM.


Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09-30-2006, 12:20 PM
saschi saschi is offline
Senior Member
 
saschi's Avatar
 

Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Nord Sardegna
Posts: 194
saschi is on a distinguished road
Default

a me va a scatti, si blocca ogni 3-4 secondi...


Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-30-2006, 12:23 PM
Re Leone Re Leone is offline
Senior Member
 
Re Leone's Avatar
 

Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 644
Re Leone is on a distinguished road
Default

Perchè in questo momento ha una pessima qualità...
anche a me prima l'ha fatto...
Speriamo bane per domani!


Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-30-2006, 12:31 PM
tonydiroma tonydiroma is offline
Senior Member
 
tonydiroma's Avatar
 

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: stockholm
Posts: 1,358
tonydiroma is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to tonydiroma
Default

Pessima qualita`?
Lo vedo benissimo,senza scatti..
Prova con tvu player,va una bomba!!


Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-30-2006, 12:41 PM
stefano1982 stefano1982 is offline
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 174
stefano1982 is on a distinguished road
Default

io non lo trovo su tvu player sulla lista dei canali c'è solamente ccctv5?


Reply With Quote
Reply







Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


>

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 09:14 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.