Go Back   Forum > P2P-TV Streaming Software > Supporto Software > TV ANTS

LOGIN / ENTRA

Register FAQ Live Now! Rules Live TV Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read



× Note: This forum is read-only. Check the announcements for any changes.



Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes Translate
  #1  
Old 09-09-2005, 03:13 PM
joy isola joy isola is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 7
joy isola is on a distinguished road
Default

tvants non parte affatto


ciao raga.....ho installato adesso tvants ma quando lo faccio partire mi spunta una schermata nera dove in verde mi dice di aspettare ma nn succede niente, down e up rimangono a zero, e nn mi appare nessun canale....
devo fare qualcosa di particolare???? qualcuno mi aiuti se pu˛...grazie


Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-25-2005, 05:18 PM
TheBestia TheBestia is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 19
TheBestia is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to TheBestia
Default

ciao


anche io ho il suo stesso probblema,
mi dice di andare al tools->Setting

Che devo fare rispondete!


Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-25-2005, 09:37 PM
dave.heat dave.heat is offline
Senior Member
 
dave.heat's Avatar
 

Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 2,024
dave.heat is on a distinguished road
Default

fallo partire direttamente dai canali o dal sito ufficiale,vedrai ke andrÓ
__________________
New: Highlights Sports
http://www.videohighlights.net Speciale Euro 2008 - Serie A, Serie B, Liga, Premierleague, Bundesliga, Basket, Rugby, NFL, NBA, Formula 1, Moto GP

TV GRATIS.net TV http://video.coolstreaming.us/tv/mytv.php?s=2160

Blog ufficiale di TV GRATIS.net http://www.tvgratisnet.com

!CrAzY ViDeO> Web http://www.crazyvideoweb.com

Mediacenter http://www.coolstreaming.it


Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-26-2005, 11:19 AM
Toxicity Toxicity is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 2
Toxicity is on a distinguished road
Default

Scusate, come si fa a visualizzare i canali disponibili su TvAnts?

Una volta aperto, se faccio search mi dice che non esiste nessun canale in lista e di andare su www.tvants.com per i canali (ma Ŕ in cinese!)...

Forse bisogna aggiungere un server?


Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-26-2005, 11:34 AM
xalien xalien is offline
Senior Member
 
xalien's Avatar
 

Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 104
xalien is on a distinguished road
Default

...traduci la pagina con google


Reply With Quote
Reply







Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


>

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:55 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.