Go Back   Forum > P2P-TV Streaming Software > Supporto Software > TV ANTS

LOGIN / ENTRA

Register FAQ Live Now! Rules Live TV Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read






Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes Translate
  #11  
Old 09-20-2005, 09:17 PM
jopep jopep is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 4
jopep is on a distinguished road
Default

slave a me funziona con la vers. 1.0.20


Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 09-20-2005, 09:19 PM
salva55
Guest
 

Posts: n/a
Default

problemi con tvants


Quote:
Originally Posted by jopep
ragazzi a me funziona tv ants quando vi compare la scritta della chat cliccare annulla e dopo alcuni minuti tutto ok adesso sto vedendo raisportsatellite




scusa ma di quale scritta chat parli?


Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 09-20-2005, 09:29 PM
jopep jopep is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 4
jopep is on a distinguished road
Default

quando apri il link


Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 09-20-2005, 09:44 PM
salva55
Guest
 

Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jopep
quando apri il link




scusa se sono un imbranato. mi puoi spiegare dove trovo il link?


Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 09-20-2005, 09:49 PM
Ermenegildo Ermenegildo is offline
Moderator
 
Ermenegildo's Avatar
 

Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 371
Ermenegildo is on a distinguished road
Default

hai ragione funziona , basta cliccare su annulla nella chat ed apettare qualche minuto , io sto vedendo raisportsat...

adesso apro anche le porte 16800 e 16900 per sicurezza sul mio router ...


Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 09-20-2005, 09:52 PM
jopep jopep is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 4
jopep is on a distinguished road
Default

il link e questo http://translate.google.com/translate?u=http://www.tvants.com/%3Fkeyword%3D%2525u4F53%2525u80B2&keyword=all/&langpair=zh-CN|en&hl=it&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&prev=/language_tools

qui trovi tutti i canali di tv avants clicca sul giallo in cinese e si apre il link


Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 09-20-2005, 09:53 PM
Ermenegildo Ermenegildo is offline
Moderator
 
Ermenegildo's Avatar
 

Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 371
Ermenegildo is on a distinguished road
Default

la risoluzione del canale raisportsat però è un pò bassina : 242 Kbit/s ...


Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 09-20-2005, 09:55 PM
slave92 slave92 is offline
Senior Member
 

Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 132
slave92 is on a distinguished road
Default

raga a me va al 20% e poi riparte da zero!!!


Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 09-20-2005, 10:07 PM
Ermenegildo Ermenegildo is offline
Moderator
 
Ermenegildo's Avatar
 

Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 371
Ermenegildo is on a distinguished road
Default

Sto Provando Livesport2 Ma Non Va ...

Con Media Player 10 Si ...


Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 09-20-2005, 10:19 PM
salva55
Guest
 

Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jopep
il link e questo http://translate.google.com/translate?u=http://www.tvants.com/%3Fkeyword%3D%2525u4F53%2525u80B2&keyword=all/&langpair=zh-CN|en&hl=it&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&prev=/language_tools

qui trovi tutti i canali di tv avants clicca sul giallo in cinese e si apre il link



ma l'immagine rimane sempre nera pur essendo a 100


Reply With Quote
Reply







Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


>

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 12:59 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.