Go Back   Forum > P2P-TV Streaming Software > Supporto Software > TvKoo

LOGIN / ENTRA

Register FAQ Live Now! Rules Live TV Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read



× Note: This forum is read-only. Check the announcements for any changes.



Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes Translate
  #1  
Old 04-12-2006, 05:28 PM
zlatan85 zlatan85 is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 9
zlatan85 is on a distinguished road
Default

tvkoo problema buffer carica ma errore winmedia


c'e questo errore da quando ho aggiornato oggi....provate anche voi a vedere se Ŕ una cosa normale "download della risorsa specificata non riuscito"


Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-12-2006, 05:38 PM
ginolo ginolo is offline
Senior Member
 
ginolo's Avatar
 

Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Milan
Posts: 863
ginolo is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zlatan85
c'e questo errore da quando ho aggiornato oggi....provate anche voi a vedere se Ŕ una cosa normale "download della risorsa specificata non riuscito"

Ogni tanto capita anche a me.
Riavvia e di solito funzia...


Reply With Quote
Reply







Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


>

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:37 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.