Go Back   Forum > Streaming > Web-tv

LOGIN / ENTRA

Register FAQ Live Now! Rules Live TV Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read




Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes Translate
  #1  
Old 02-14-2007, 01:24 PM
nickerox nickerox is offline
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 1
nickerox is on a distinguished road
Default

Raisportsat


Salve a tutti!
Qualcuno di voi sa dirmi come mai nn riesco a caricare raisportsat?
Clicco su 800k, carica e poi visualizza "pronto" con schermata nera. Help!


Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-14-2007, 01:41 PM
giacchettone giacchettone is offline
Moderator
 

Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 699
giacchettone is on a distinguished road
Default

Ŕ da un p˛ off line


Reply With Quote
Closed Thread







Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


>

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:03 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.